Board of Trustees

Board members                            Term of Office

Deborah Baeuchle (President)                      2017-2021
David Van Parys (Vice President)                   2016-2020
Patricia Barnhardt (Treasurer)                       2016-2020
Shirley Biastock (Secretary)                          2014-2018
Jennifer Brenneman-Tobey                           2015-2019
Pauline Graeber                                            2017-2021
Robert Sharp                                                 2015-2019
Mayor Nancy Bauder                                    2017

Email the Leavenworth Public Library Board at:

The Board of Trustees meets at the Library on the second Thursday of every month at 4:30 pm. The public is invited to attend.

Bylaws of the Board of Trustees

Public Participation Policy