Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets at the Library on the second Thursday of every month at 4:30 pm. The public is invited to attend.

Board members                                       Term of Office
Deborah Baeuchle (President)                 2017-2021
David Van Parys (Vice President)             2016-2020
Patricia Barnhardt (Treasurer)                 2016-2020
Jennifer Brenneman-Tobey (Secretary)  2015-2019
Ellen Bogdan                                               2018-2022
Pauline Graeber                                         2017-2021
Lisa Weakley                                               2018-2019
Mayor Jermaine Wilson                            2019

Email the Leavenworth Public Library Board at:

Bylaws of the Board of Trustees
Public Participation Policy