Board of Trustees

Board Members Term of Office
Jennifer Brenneman-Tobey (President)  2015-2019
Deborah Baeuchle (Vice-President)                       2013-2017                          
Patricia Barnhardt (Treasurer)                               2012-2016          
Shirley Biastock (Secretary)                           2014-2018          
Robert Sharp                                           2015-2019          
Pauline Graeber                                      2016-2017                          
David VanParys 2012-2016   
Mayor Nancy Bauder 2017  

Email the Leavenworth Public Library Board at:

The Board of Trustees meets at the Library on the second Thursday of every month at 4:30 pm. The public is invited to attend.