Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees meets in the Board Room at the Library on the second Thursday of every month at 4:30 pm. The public is invited to attend.

Bylaws of the Board of Trustees
Public Participation Policy

Board members                                  Term of Office

Lisa Weakley (President)                      2019-2023
Ellen Bogdan (Vice President)              2018-2022
Patricia Barnhardt (Secretary)              2021-2025
Melissa Davis (Treasurer)                     2020-2024
Carol Perry                                            2020-2024
Erin Sack                                               2021-2025
Irene N. Spiller                                      2019-2023
Mayor Camalla Leonhard                      2022

Email the Leavenworth Public Library Board at: