Leavenworth Library Foundation

The Leavenworth Library Foundation has provided vital financial support to the Leavenworth Public Library for 30 years. Foundation contributions have bought furniture, improved technology, added to collections and enhanced Library programs and services that are used every day.

The generosity of individual and business donors make all of these projects possible. We invite you to make a contribution this year. There is no minimum or maximum gift and special recognition levels are $100, $500, $1,000 and $10,000. Your donation to the Foundation will ensure that the citizens of Leavenworth have continued access to the highest-quality library service now and in the future!  Checks may be made payable to Leavenworth Library Foundation and mailed to the Foundation at 417 Spruce Street, Leavenworth, KS 66048.

Another convenient way to make a donation is to use AmazonSmile when you shop online, where you can designate 0.5 percent of your purchase amount as a donation to the Leavenworth Library Foundation.

If you have any questions or need more information about the Foundation, its activities and how you can help, please email LVLibF@outlook.com.

Our most sincere thanks,

The Leavenworth Library Foundation Board
Yolonda Piché, President
Kathy Huskey, Vice President
Chris Knopp, Treasurer
Shirley Biastock, Secretary
Steve Jack
Rimsie McConiga
Buddy Wooten